Home page / Enka
  LP
  CD
  DVD

Home page

Basically our project represents the genre of Japanese popular Enka songs.

 

This musical project is created by an NGO within the framework of a fan-club, with assistance and help of the International Association «Japan-Ukraine» in  person of Jiro Kokubo,  «Melodiya Record Company Euripe Gmbh» in  person of Alex Kolesnik and also due to long conversations with our Japanese friends.

 

Enka does not have an old tradition and was created not more then ages back. Enka is based on Japanese folk music and, usually, uses a minor gamut. Commonly it is a slow song influenced by  Japanese elements, finished with a stormy rate at the end of the suggestions. The tonality is pent voice-frequency, and the singers use exaggerated vibrato in performing. Enka is the song of parting, in the form of a ballad. In common, performers are dressed in a kimono. The top of Enka took place in 1950-60’s, when Enka was the main tendency of development of popular Japan music.

 

Enka is still an extraordinary popular form of music today. Japan belongs to the cultures, which puts the singing component of commercial music higher than the dancing one. This Japanese form of pop-music is professional and very organized. A right minded Producer  will never let someone just like that  get on the stage. The percent of people getting on stage using family connections is near to zero. There is a developed system of concerts of amateurish performers in Japan, the winners in which can count on the receipt of professional contracts. The system of fan-clubs and various productions of performer related goods is also strongly developed.

 

If you register on our site, you will become the member of our fan-club, and get an opportunity to meet with popular Enka performers. Also, our fan-club is professionally digitizing vinyl disks with subsequent cleaning of noises and distributing among the members of the fan-club. You can also purchase original vinyl disks and DVD’s of Enka performers in our fan-club as well as find none-Japanese music performers in the project.

Last Additions

NHK Special
Hibari Misora
NHK Special
Hitokoizake
Hibari Misora
Hitokoizake
In Jazz
Hibari Misora
In Jazz
Onna Uta Otoko Uta
Hibari Misora
Onna Uta Otoko Uta
Anniversary
Hibari Misora
Anniversary

New
Ishihara Yujiro
Ishikawa Sauri
Ishikawa Sauri
Ishikawa Sauri
Ishikawa Sauri

Copyright © 2005   mailto:

Главная / Enka - japanese music. LP, CD, DVD. Catalog.
  LP
  CD
  DVD

Главная

В своей основе, наш проект представляет жанр японских популярных песен Enka.

Музыкальный проект создан общественной организацией в рамках фан-клуба, при содействии и помощи Международной Ассоциации «Япония – Украина» в лице Jiro Kokubo, европейского отделения "Фирма Мелодия" - Melodiya Records Company Europe GmbH в лице директора Alex Kolesnik, а также продолжительных бесед с нашими японскими и европейскими друзьями.

Enka не имеет давней традиции и был создан не более века назад. Enka основывается на японской народной музыке и обычно использует минорную гамму. Обычно это медленная песня под влиянием японских элементов, заканчивающаяся в бурном темпе в конце предложений. Тональность является пентатонной, и певцы используют преувеличенное вибрато при исполнении. Enka - песня расставания в форме баллады. Исполнители одеты обычно в кимоно. Пик Enka состоялся в 1950-60-е годы, когда Enka был главной тенденцией развития японской популярной музыки.

Enka - все еще чрезвычайно популярная форма музыки сегодня. Япония принадлежит к культурам, ставящим песенную составляющую коммерческой музыки выше танцевальной. Важно заметить, что японская поп-музыка профессиональна и организована. Просто так абы кого на сцену ни один продюсер в здравом уме не выпустит. Процент людей, попавших на сцену по родственным связям, близок к нулю. В Японии существует развитая система концертов непрофессиональных исполнителей, победители в которых могут рассчитывать на получение профессиональных контрактов. Также развита система фан-клубов и производство разнообразной продукции, связанной с любимыми исполнителями.

Зарегистрировавшись на нашем сайте – вы становитесь членом фан-клуба, получив возможность знакомиться с популярными исполнителями Enka. В рамках проекта осуществляется профессиональная оцифровка виниловых дисков с последующей очисткой шумов и распространение среди членов фан-клуба. Также вы имеете возможность приобретать оригинальные виниловые диски и DVD-R с исполнителями Enka. В проекте рассматривается и «неяпонская» музыка. 

Обновления

Onna Uta Otoko Uta
Hibari Misora
Onna Uta Otoko Uta
In Jazz
Hibari Misora
In Jazz
NHK Special
Hibari Misora
NHK Special
Hitokoizake
Hibari Misora
Hitokoizake
Anniversary
Hibari Misora
Anniversary

Новинки
Ishihara Yujiro
Toki Yo Omae Wa
Ishikawa Sauri
Kage Wo Shitaite
Ishikawa Sauri
Inochi Moyashite
Ishikawa Sauri
Hi no Kuni E
Ishikawa Sauri
Haruichirin

Copyright © 2005

  mailto: